Home  Favorite  |  Register  Login  |  E-mail |  ContactUs
Hotline : 400- 007- 1121 Monday to Friday 09:00-17:30

About Yunlin

Wuhan Yunlin Network Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2003, Hubei Province, the well-known software development and ISP. Since 2003, Yunlin Technology has provided completed web development application, platform and quality information management services to over six hundred state-owned private companies, government institutions, public institutions, and foreign-funded enterprises.

We are government certified IT company. We have “Software Enterprise Certificate” and “software product registration certificate" issued by “Ministry of Hubei Province Information Industry”. We also own many other certificates like “The Computer Software Copyright Registration Certificate"; “The People's Republic of China Value-added telecommunications business license”; “Novelty certificate of honor” that issued by different levels of China government.

Our company is made up of professor-level senior engineers, industry experts, returned overseas talents; doctorate and master graduates. We have advanced development platforms, mature technology infrastructures, experienced technical teams. We dedicate to provide you with high quality and professional technical services.

On the technical side, we own independent intellectual property rights, SOA technology development platform. We can quickly develop an integrated, powerful, scalable business application and enterprise information management system via SOA platform. Under SOA architecture, each modules and functions are like “building blocks”, can be freely to create, assemble, disassemble and replace, so the whole information system can easily to be expanded based on the needs. We have also developed “Hub Platform” to customize application development according to different customer needs and management models. The “Hub Platform” support step by step project management and implementation; it ensure uniformity and seamless data connection and functions.

In services, we adhere to the concept of Software as a Service, to provide users with the flow-through process of service. We have a comprehensive service system, professional services team, rapid localization response mechanism, enable us to provide users with comprehensive and reliable technical support and guarantee in various stages of project. We thrive on providing customers with a full range of services: including hotline support services, remote diagnostic services, information services, home services, resident services to fully meet customer demand and ensure smooth project implementation and system operation. We provide customers with a 7 * 24 hours of uninterrupted service, 2 hour response onsite service for local clients, we move from passive to active patrol regularly, to provide users with timely problem detection and problem-solving. We also provide occasional customer visits, and can be adjusted accordingly to client system supporting requirement.

Using good faith based, innovation-driven, and high-tech as a starting point; using technology as the core customer satisfaction for work guidelines, with a strong technical team for support, Yunlin Technology is committed to the construction and development of information technology; continuously to be the leader and bring value to the industry. In addition, we thrive on providing professional, long-lasting value-added services to help customers with mordern, advanced management system, advanced management concepts, to achieve long-term value.


资源中心

我们提供帮助

想了解更多有设计院管理系统的解决方案吗?

- 与我们在线洽谈
- 给我们发电子邮件
- 或者致电我们:
- 400-007-1121

点击这里给我发消息 点击这里给我发消息

为什么选择云林

相关服务

常见问题

相关资讯

Copyright© 2003-2011 武汉云林科技有限公司
中华人民共和国增值电信业务经营许可证编号:鄂B2-20050040   武汉公安局安全备案号 4201042001 站长统计

首页  收藏  |  注册  登录  |  E-mail |  联系我们
咨询热线 : 400- 875- 6657 周一至周五 09:00-17:30

关于云林

发布日期:2011-07-29

         武汉云林网络科技有限公司(Wuhan Yunlin Network Technology Co.,Ltd)成立于2003年,是知名的软件开发及行业信息化解决方案提供商。公司总部设在美丽的江城武汉,并在加拿大多伦多开设有分公司。

         公司为世界银行(The World Bank Group)信息化服务承包商(Vendor)。立足本地,辐射全球,十多年来,云林科技先后为七百余家政府事业单位、公共机构、国际组织、国有企业、大专院校、金融机构、医疗机构、行业用户等的网络开发应用、平台建设、信息化管理提供了完善的解决方案与优质的服务。

         在业务领域方面,云林科技长期专注最前沿的技术产品研究和开发,致力于提高政府、企业的深度应用和工作效率。面向行业、面向服务、面向业务,我们拥有自主知识产权的成熟产品体系。公司汇集了业内资深专家和精英,为客户提供优质的咨询顾问与解决方案。 在市场经营方面,云林科技提供包括管理咨询、项目开发、实施服务、技术培训、IT外包等一体化服务,为客户的信息化建设和发展提供专业而全面的保障。

         我们拥有湖北省信息产业厅颁发的《软件企业认定证书》、《软件产品登记证书》,湖北省通信管理局颁发的《中华人民共和国增值电信业务许可证》、武汉市商务局颁发的《武汉服务外包企业》。公司通过ISO9001国际管理体系认证,并拥有多项产品技术专利,获得中华人民共和国科学技术部颁发的《科技查新证书》等荣誉。公司曾连续二年被武汉市工商局授予“守合同重信用企业”称号。

         在人员配置方面,公司拥有多名博士、硕士,拥有享受政府特殊津贴的教授级高工,高级会计师,注册会计师。同时,云林科技自成立伊始即与高等院校研究机构开展人才交流和培养计划,并进行多项学术合作。

         在技术方面,我们拥有自主知识产权的SOA技术开发平台,使我们可以通过一个统一的、强大的、可扩展的业务运行环境,来构架和集成企业的信息管理系统。系统的设计和实施将完全基于SOA架构,进行构件化的生产研发。基于开发平台,各种模块和功能就像可以自由创建、组装、拆卸和替换的“积木”,使信息系统实现自由扩展。通过我们先进的技术开发平台,可以很便捷的根据不同客户的生产经营需求和管理模式进行定制化开发,并支持项目的分步实施,保证数据及功能的统一性和无缝对接。

         在产品方面,云林科技
•  面向于旅行社行业,推出了《游天地旅行社综合管理系统》,为各种类型旅行社的业务管理、行政管理、财务管理、客户管理、电子商务等提供综合解决方案。截至2014年底,系统已被全国超过600家旅行社所应用,采用“游天地”系统完成的旅游业务总额超过10亿元。
•  面向于勘察设计行业,我们推出了《云林设计院综合管理系统》。该系统基于ISO9001体系,为设计院的项目管理、经营计划、合同管理、图档管理、行政人事等提供完整的解决方案。

         从服务方式来说,我们为客户提供全方位服务:包括热线支持服务、远程诊断服务、资料服务、上门服务、驻场服务等,充分满足客户各种服务需求,有效保证项目顺利实施和系统顺利运行。从服务特色来说,我们为客户提供7*24小时的不间断服务,为本地客户提供2小时响应的到场服务,同时,我们会变被动为主动,定期为用户提供巡检,及时的发现问题和解决问题;不定期的进行客户回访,可以根据客户自身的可能出现的变化对系统进行相应的调整和维护。

         以诚信为基础、以创新为动力,以高科技为起点、以技术为核心、以客户满意为工作准则、以强大的技术队伍为支撑,云林科技致力于信息化建设与发展,不断向整个行业释放先进的技术成果和价值,提供专业、持久的增值服务,帮助客户与时俱进,用先进的管理系统实现先进的管理理念,实现长久的价值!

上一篇:没有了
下一篇:没有了

资源中心

我们提供帮助

想了解更多相关解决方案吗?

- 与我们在线洽谈
- 给我们发电子邮件
- 或者致电我们:
- 400-007-1121

点击这里给我发消息 点击这里给我发消息

为什么选择云林

相关服务

常见问题

相关资讯

Copyright© 2003-2011 武汉云林科技有限公司
中华人民共和国增值电信业务经营许可证编号:鄂B2-20050040   武汉公安局安全备案号 4201042001 站长统计